Welcome at Partitura

Why Partitura?

  • The specialized music shop with a large stock of sheet music, songbooks,
  • music DVD's, music gifts, and many more!
  • Worldwide import.
  • Visit our store in Turnhout

Opening hours


MondayClosed
Tuesday09.00 - 12.00 and 13.00 - 17.00
Wednesday09.00 - 12.00 and 13.00 - 17.00
Thursday09.00 - 12.00 and 13.00 - 17.00
Friday09.00 - 12.00 and 13.00 - 17.00
Saturday09.00 - 16.00
SundayClosed

Closing days 2020

  • Wednesday, January 2
  • Monday, April 13
  • Friday, May 1
  • Thursday, May 21
  • Monday, June 1
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Wednesday, November 11
  • Friday, December 25
  • Saturday, December 26

Bank details

IBAN: BE95 0013 1499 6058
BIC code: GEBABEBB