Partitura gebruikt cookies om het bezoek en winkelen bij Partitura gemakkelijker en persoonlijker te maken. Deze cookies geven geen informatie door aan derden. Ze bevatten ook geen persoonlijke gegevens. Privacy policy



€ 23.90 Ref: 103665 Bestellen
    ISBN: 979-090023129-1
    EAN: 9790900231291
    This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks, depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.


Piano Solo.
Sketches is a collection of acoustic solo piano arrangements of ten pieces selected from Poppy Ackroyd’s first three studio albums. These are Poppy’s own transcriptions of pieces she has played live at concerts for years and which have evolved over time. At the time of recording Sketches, the compositions were not yet notated. When transcribing them, Poppy made the decision to make the scores as faithful as possible to the versions of the album. 

Titles are:
1 Resolve
2 Light
3 Feathers
4 Rain
5 Time
6 Birdwoman
7 Strata
8 Glass Sea
9 Croft
10 Trains.

€ 23.90 Ref: 103665 Bestellen