Partitura gebruikt cookies om het bezoek en winkelen bij Partitura gemakkelijker en persoonlijker te maken. Deze cookies geven geen informatie door aan derden. Ze bevatten ook geen persoonlijke gegevens. Privacy policy


Playing With The Concert Band Volume 1 - C Euphonium

€ 17.85 Ref: 107489 Bestellen
    ISBN: 979-050295152-8
    EAN: 9790502951528
    This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually one week (choral items 3-4 weeks), depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.


C Euphonium. Book with audio onlne. Advanced level. Duration: 41:30 min.
The play-along book “Playing with the Concert Band VOL. I” has been designed for Flute, Bb Clarinet, Oboe, Bassoon, Eb Alto Saxophone, Bb Trumpet, F Horn, C Trombone, Bb Euphonium, C Euphonium, Tuba, Mallets Percussion and Timpani /Percussion. The original concert band part for each instrument with some additional parts is printed in its own edition. The concert band recordings were performed by an 50-strong professional wind band, the Luxembourg Military Band, conducted by Lieutenant Colonel Jean-Claude Braun. The series includes the newest works by the composer Otto M. Schwarz, such as Anima Negra, Symphonic Suite from „Die Jungen von der Paulstrasse“, The Pied Piper of Hamelin and Symphonic Suite from „1805 - A Town´s Tale“.

1. Anima Negra [Otto M. Schwarz]
2. Symphonic Suite from Die Jungen von der Paulstrasse [Otto M. Schwarz]
3. The Pied Piper of Hamelin [Otto M. Schwarz]
4. Symphonic Suite from 1805 - A Town's Tale [Otto M. Schwarz]

€ 17.85 Ref: 107489 Bestellen