Partitura gebruikt cookies om het bezoek en winkelen bij Partitura gemakkelijker en persoonlijker te maken. Deze cookies geven geen informatie door aan derden. Ze bevatten ook geen persoonlijke gegevens. Privacy policy


Three Pieces From 'The Water Music'

€ 11.50 Ref: 240 Bestellen
    ISBN: 979-023004133-1
    EAN: 9790230041331
    This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually one week (choral items 3-4 weeks), depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.


Piano solo, intermediate level.
Handel wrote three suites collectively known as Water Music, which were first performed for King George I of England and his guests as they floated down the Thames River on the royal barge. This selection has been expertly arranged for piano by Thomas A Johnson.

€ 11.50 Ref: 240 Bestellen