Partitura gebruikt cookies om het bezoek en winkelen bij Partitura gemakkelijker en persoonlijker te maken. Deze cookies geven geen informatie door aan derden. Ze bevatten ook geen persoonlijke gegevens. Privacy policy


PIano Transcriptions

€ 29.50 Ref: 31358 Bestellen
    ISBN: 979-000119801-1
    EAN: 9790001198011
    This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks, depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.


PIano Solo, advanced level.
Despite his young age the Russian pianist Vyacheslav Gryaznov has already written quite an impressive number of transcriptions for piano solo or chamber music ensembles, among them many arrangements of chamber music and orchestral works by Russian composers like Borodin, Tchaikovsky or Rakhmaninov. However, Gryaznov also studies intensively the music from J. S. Bach, Mahler and Debussy to Leonard Bernstein and makes it come alive on the piano.

Titles are:
M. Glinka: Valse-Fantasie
A. Borodin: Nocturno from String Quartet No. 2
P.I. Tschaikowsky: Flower's Waltz from: The Nutcracker
S. Rachmaninov: Italian Polka
S. Rachmaninov: Vocalise op. 34/14
S. Rachmaninov: How Peaceful
S. Rachmaninov: The Night is Sad
G. Mahler: Adagietto from Symphony No. 5
C. Debussy: Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune.

€ 29.50 Ref: 31358 Bestellen