Partitura gebruikt cookies om het bezoek en winkelen bij Partitura gemakkelijker en persoonlijker te maken. Deze cookies geven geen informatie door aan derden. Ze bevatten ook geen persoonlijke gegevens. Privacy policy



€ 31.95 Ref: 5159 Bestellen
    ISBN: 978-0-943351-64-3
    EAN: 9780943351643
    This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks, depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.


Vocal Selections from Falsettos. Piano, vocal and chords.
Titles are: 4 Jews In A Room Bitching, I'm Breaking Down, Marriage Proposal, March Of The Falsettos, Making A Home, The Games I Play, I Never Wanted To Love You, Father To Son, The Baseball Game, A day In Falsettoland, Everyone Hates His Parents, What More Can I Say?, Something Bad Is Happening, Holding To The Ground, Unlikely Lovers, You Gotta Die Sometime, What Would I do

€ 31.95 Ref: 5159 Bestellen