Partitura gebruikt cookies om het bezoek en winkelen bij Partitura gemakkelijker en persoonlijker te maken. Deze cookies geven geen informatie door aan derden. Ze bevatten ook geen persoonlijke gegevens. Privacy policy


Classical Quartet Musi for Beginners (First Postition)

€ 30.20 Ref: 644 Bestellen
    ISBN: 979-008014109-0
    EAN: 9790080141090
    This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2-3 weeks, depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.


String Quartet, Score and Parts (Violin 1, Violin 2, Violin 3, Viola and Violoncello),

In the string quartets published in the series 'Music for Beginners', every part can be played in the first position. When a viola is not available it may be replaced by a third violin: the part is provided in both alto and treble clef versions in this publication. The volume begins with the characteristic Viennese classical dances (contredanse, Ländler, minuet), which can be played even after just one or two years' of diligent instrumental study. These are followed by more extensive string quartets with several movements, which prepare students for playing more serious chamber music. The works are published in score form as well as parts, to make it easier to navigate among the musical material and to assist with the work of rehearsal.

Titles are: Contradanse Hongroise (Anon.), 6 Ländler (Haydn), Menuetto alla Turca (Hummel), Quartettino in D Major (Pleyel), Quartettino in D Major (Mazas), Quartettino in E Minor (Pleyel). First Position, easy level.

€ 30.20 Ref: 644 Bestellen