Partitura gebruikt cookies om het bezoek en winkelen bij Partitura gemakkelijker en persoonlijker te maken. Deze cookies geven geen informatie door aan derden. Ze bevatten ook geen persoonlijke gegevens. Privacy policy


Opera Kaleidoscope for Soprano

€ 5.00 Ref: 91446 Bestellen
    ISBN: 979-000656403-3
    EAN: 9790006564033
    Dit artikel is in voorraad


Soprano with piano.
This collection of opera arias for soprano (or mezzo-soprano) and piano offers a cross-section of Bärenreiter’s extensive catalogue of stage works.
An affordable anthology with such well-known and favourite arias as Handel’s famous “Ombra mai fu” and Mozart’s “Ach ich fühl’s, es ist verschwunden!” is not only suited for voice students and aspiring singers preparing for examinations and auditions, but also provides seasoned professionals with inspiration and material for programming their recitals.
The collection spans a representative arch from the early baroque to the romantic era, gathering together repertoire masterpieces by Monteverdi, Handel, Gluck, Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven, Berlioz, Smetana and Chabrier. The pieces are in Italian, French, Czech and German and include, for the most part, a singable translation in German. The spectrum ranges from the declamatory style to easy coloratura. The piano arrangements have been prepared by experienced conductors and répétiteurs.

Titles are:
Signor, quel infelice" (Proserpina) from "L'Orfeo" (Claudio Monteverdi)
Tornami a vagheggiar" (Morgana) from "Alcina" HWV 34 (G.F. Handel)
Frondi tenere" - "Ombra mai fu" (Serse) from "Serse" HWV 40 (G.F. Handel)
Qual vita é questa mai" - "Che fiero momento" (Euridice) from "Orfeo ed Euridice"
Vienna version 1762 (C.W. Glück)
Divinités du Styx" (Alceste) from "Alceste" Paris version 1776 (C.W. Glück)
È amore di natura" (Nerina) from "La fedeltá premiata" Hob. XXVlll:10" (Joseph Haydn)
Giunse alfin il momento" - " Deh vieni non tardar " (Susanna) from "Le nozze di Figaro" KV 492 (W.A. Mozart)
Ach ich fühl's, es ist verschwunden!" (Pamina) from "Die Zauberflöte" KV 620(Mozart)
O wär' ich schon mit dir vereint" ( Marzelline) from "Fidelio" (Beethoven)
Adieu, fière cité" (Didon) from "Les Troyens" (Hector Berlioz)
Kdybych se co takového (Marenka) from "Prodaná nevesta / Die verkaufte Braut / The Bartered Bride" (Bedrich Smetana)
Ô petite étoile !" (Lazuli) from "L'Étoile" (Emmanuel Chabrier)

€ 5.00 Ref: 91446 Bestellen